All Members

Colorado Springs

Kelley, David
Upland Pest
7850 Bluff Drive
Cascade, CO 80809
(c) 719-896-0014
(w) 719-526-1686
uplandpest@gmail.com

Oleyar, Claude
Oleyar, Cheryl
Schmid, Ted
Zander, Liston
Alpine Animal Control
1362 Hillcrest Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(w) 719-636-1014
(c) 719-337-4252
c.oleyar@comcast.net
alpinewildlifecontrol.com

Osborne, Charles
Osborne Pest Management
1140 Montrose Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
719-231-3907
charles@osbornepest.com


Denver

Christner, Wilson
Whitmore Pest & Wildlife Control
2590 N Hwy 67
Sedalia, CO  80135
303-683-9283
Wilson@whitmorepestcontrol.com
Whitmorepestcontrol.com

Michael, Currin J.
Trutech LLC
4685 S Buckley Way
Aurora, CO 80015
720-441-7644
mcurrin@trutechinc.com

Murphy, Jack
Urban Wildlife Rescue
PO Box 201311
Denver, CO 80220
303-340-4911
jack@urbanwildliferescue.org
www.urbanwildliferescue.org

Harvey, Brandon B. 
Front Range Nuisance Animal Control
PO Box 23
Georgetown, CO  80444
303-720-8804
bbharvey@hotmail.com
trapperbrandon.com

Fort Collins, Loveland, Greeley

Boddicker, Brett
Rocky Mountain Wildlife Services, Inc
PO Box 550
Windsor, CO  80550
970-590-5022
rmwildlife@skybeam.com
www.rmwildlife.com

Cisco, M. Scott
Valdez, Anthony
Critter Gitter of Northern Colorado
11508 CR 70
Windsor, CO  80550
970-219-1629
bambamcisco@thinair.net
crittergitternoco.com


Pueblo/Canon City

Engel, Randy & Lori
R & L Airgun Supply
9050 S I-25
Pueblo, CO 81004
866-446-3403
rlairgun@socolo.net

Gates, Dan
Colorado Rid-A-Critter
PO Box 128
Canon City, CO 81215
719-269-4077
dan@coloradoridacritter.com
www.coloradoridacritter.com


Western Slope

Chase, Stacy
Chase Wildlife
PO Box 206
Gypsum, CO  81637
(w) 970-524-5945
(c)  970-401-5945
stacychase@chasewildlife.com
chasewildlife.com

Herrman, Joe
Paramount Wildlife Management
2533 East Ave
Rifle, CO 81650
970-309-0865
paramountwm@yahoo.com

Hooks, Jim
J & M Unlimited Inc
PO Box 51
Kremmling, CO  80459
(h) 970-724-3511
(c) 970-406-8319
Jameshooks09@gmail.com

Jacobs, Ronald
RAM Wildlife & Pest Management, Inc
PO Box 244
Rifle, CO 80650
(w) 970-620-3541
Ramwapm@msn.com
www.rampestcontrol.net

Jurney, Chris
Critters R Us
574 Legion St
Craig, CO  81625
970-824-5505
cjoutfit@gmail.com

Kistler, Chuck
Valley Varmints Unlimited
PO Box 695
Hayden, CO 81639
970-276-3450
valleyvarmints@aol.com


Out of State

Bartow, Bruce
Alpine Animal Damage Control
PO Box 528
Shelley, ID 83274
208-521-4235
bbrucebartow@aol.com


Non-Voting Members

Clark, Greg
Pest Management Supply
1534 N Burlington
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816-830-2005
greg@pestmanagementsupply.com

Gretz, Rick
Marick Services, Inc
67 N Rocky Cliff Trail
Franktown, CO 80116
720-733-9003
(c)720-940-7683
rickgretz@franchisecoach.biz

Walker, Gerrod
When Nature Calls Pest Control Inc
2991 Edna Road
Rockford, IL 61102
815-601-7379
gerrod@whennaturecallspestcontrol.com